BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

The beautiful hotel in Lucerne

Hotel des Balances. The pearl at the river Reuss.

The Four Star Superior Hotel Des Balances is nestled in a prime location in the old town of Lucerne. The name “Des Balances” stands for the first-class quality (ISO certification), elegance and style.

Here you will experience the destination of Lucerne at its best: From the famous sights of Lucerne and surroundings to the numerous shopping opportunities in the old town of Lucerne; and from exciting cultural life in one of the most beautiful Swiss cities to the adventure trips into the Central Switzerland.

Spend your perfect holiday in Lucerne, embraced by our ambiance and careful attention! Let us reawaken your senses! We will inspire and pamper you!

The gourmet restaurant Balances (14 Gault Millau points) with its sunny terrace is one of the best restaurants in Lucerne and has received several awards for its fine cuisine. Cozy lounge of the Hotel des Balances is a popular meeting place in Lucerne.


On top of the world in Lucerne!

January till March 2018 you will receive free of charge a 2-day winter Tell Pass worth CHF 110.- per pass.

The offer is valid for two or more nights, booked directly on our website
(you are welcome to choose Tell-Pass under “Free Extras”).

You also benefit from the additional direct booking advantages.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Das schönste hotel in luzern

Hotel des Balances. Die Perle an der Reuss.

Das Luzerner Viersterne Superior-Hotel Des Balances befindet sich an bester Lage in der Altstadt Luzern. Der Name „Des Balances“ steht für die erstklassige Qualität (ISO Zertifizierung), Eleganz und Geschmack.

Bei uns sind Sie mitten im Geschehen und erleben die Stadt Luzern von ihrer besten Seite: Berühmte Sehenswürdigkeiten in Luzern und Umgebung, zahlreiche Shopping-Möglichkeiten in der Luzerner Altstadt, spannendes Kulturleben in einer der schönsten Schweizer Städte, erlebnisvolle Ausflüge in der Zentralschweiz und vieles mehr…

Verbringen Sie Ihre idealen Ferien im bestgelegenen Hotel in Luzern! Mit Ambiance und viel Geschmack regen wir alle Ihre Sinne an und laden Sie zum Geniessen ein!

Das Gourmet Restaurant Balances (14 Gault Millau-Punkte) mit seiner sonnigen Terrasse gehört zu den besten Restaurants in Luzern und wurde wiederholt für seine feine Küche ausgezeichnet. Gemütliche Lounge des Hotels des Balances ist ein beliebter Luzerner Treffpunkt.


Ein Hoch auf Luzern!

In den Monaten Januar – März 2018 erhalten Sie kostenlos einen 2-Tages Winter-Tell-Pass im Wert von CHF 110.- pro Pass.

Buchen Sie dafür direkt auf unserer Website Ihren Aufenthalt von mindestens 2 Nächten (Tell-Pass wird Ihnen automatisch unter „Kostenlose Extras“ angeboten).

Sie profitieren auch von den weiteren Direktbucher-Vorteilen.